None

Board of Directors

2016Board_cropped.jpg

2016-2017 Executive Committee  

 
 
Krae E. Dutoit
Grand Island
(308) 384-0388


 

 Greg_Zimmer_cropped.jpg

 Vice President
 J. Greg Zimmer, Jr.
Lincoln
(402) 419-5109​
gzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

 

 

S_Ryks.jpg

 

Secretary-Treasurer 

Sandra E. Ryks
Papillion
(402) 361-5910
sryks@unicogroup.com

 

 

image

 Immediate Past President

 Michael E. Jones, CIC
 David City
 (402) 367-3674
 mjones@jones-ins.com
  
 
 
 
2014-2017 National Director
 
 
 
Mark B. Lisko
Omaha
(402) 391-0507
 
 
 
   
2016-2017 Board of Directors
 

Todd D. Anderson
York
(402)366-3055
cropguy@windstream.net

 

Elliot E. Bassett, AIP
Omaha
(402) 884-1320
ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com

 

Vincent L. Christensen 
St. Paul
(308) 754-5467
vchristensen@christenseninsurance.com

 

Peggy McDonald, CIC
McCook
(308) 345-6690
peggy@amfirstbank.com

 

Lori Ruzicka, CIC, CISR, AAI
Omaha
(402) 964-5758
lruzicka@ssgi.com

 

Erica S. Tucker, CISR
Eagle
(402) 781-9669
erica@midwest-ins.net  


Cole A. Williams, AIP
Norfolk
(402) 371-0792
cole@insuranceassociates.biz