None

Board of Directors

 

2018-2019 Executive Committee​

  

 S_Ryks.jpg

President
Sandra E. Ryks, CISR
Papillion
(402) 361-5907
sryks@unicogroup.com

 

TAnderson.jpg 

Vice President
Todd Anderson
York
(402) 366-3055
cropguy@windstream.net




Peggy.bmp 

Secretary-Treasuer
Peggy McDonald, CIC

Trenton
(308) 334-5233
peggym@gtainsures.com


GZimmer.jpg 

Immediate Past President
J. Greg Zimmer, Jr.

Lincoln
(402) 423-6262
gzimmer@zimmerinsure.com
 
 


   
 
2017-2020 National Director
Mark B. Lisko
Omaha
(402) 391-0507
 
 
 
 


2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

Adam Backer
Omaha
(402) 637-6232
adam.backer@naucountry.com

Vincent L. Christensen 

St. Paul
(308) 754-5467
vchristensen@christenseninsurance.com 


Michael Luna, CIC, AIP

Omaha
(402)397-2500
mluna@chastainotis.com 


Zak Morken

Ogallala
(308) 284-6034
zjmorken@abtbank.com 


Tony Purvis, CIC, AIP
Kearney
(308) 234-4910
tonyp@gtainsures.com 


Cole A. Williams, AIP
Norfolk
(402) 371-0792
cole@insuranceassociates.biz


Derek Wright

Omaha
(402) 829-1031
derek_wright@ajg.com