None

Board of Directors

2016Board_cropped.jpg 

2017-2018 Executive Committee 

Greg_Zimmer_cropped.jpg

 
 J. Greg Zimmer, Jr. 
Lincoln
(402) 423-6262


 

 

 S_Ryks.jpg

Vice President
Sandra E. Ryks
Papillion
(402) 361-5907
sryks@unicogroup.com

 

 

Todd Anderson.jpgSecretary-Treasurer 

Todd Anderson
York
(402) 366-3055
cropguy@windstream.net

 

 

 

 

 Immediate Past President

 Krae E. Dutoit
 Grand Island
 (308) 384-0388
 kraed@gtainsures.comm
 
 
 
 
 
2017-2020 National Director
 
 
 
Mark B. Lisko
Omaha
(402) 391-0507
 
 
 
 
2017-2018 Board of Directors
 

Adam Backer
Omaha
(402) 637-6232
adam.backer@naucountry.com

 

Vincent L. Christensen 
St. Paul
(308) 754-5467
vchristensen@christenseninsurance.com

 

Peggy McDonald, CIC
McCook
(308) 345-6690
pmcdonald@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Zak Morken
Ogallala
(308) 284-6034
zjmorken@abtbank.com 


Lori Ruzicka
Omaha
(402) 861-7072
lori.ruzicka@hakco.com

 

Cole A. Williams, AIP
Norfolk
(402) 371-0792
cole@insuranceassociates.biz