Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Aug 26
2020-2021 IIAN Officer/Director Nominees

IIAN’s Nominating Committee, chaired by Sandra Ryks, CISR of LaVista, immediate past IIAN president, is pleased to announce those IIAN members nominated by the committee for election to the IIAN Board and office on October 1, 2020, during the association’s virtual Annual Member meeting.  Absentee ballots will also be mailed to IIAN member agencies after September 1.

The nominees are listed below:  

Peggy McDonald, CIC, GTA Insurance Group – Trenton

Vice President:
Vincent Christensen, Christensen Insurance Agency – St. Paul 

Zak Morken, Adams Insurance Advisors – Ogallala

National Director:
Debra Schilz, CIC, CISR, Adams Insurance Advisors – Ogallala

Director (for 2 open positions):
Adam Backer, NAU Country – Omaha
Doug Brummels, Affiliated Insurance Brokers – Kearney
Mindy Haag, Haag Insurance – Indianola
Katie Shipp, CISR, CAWC, Dodge Partners – Omaha


There are no comments for this post.