Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Scholarship Winners

​Note:  The Foundation Board is currently updating our scholarship program to target college sophomores and juniors, and non-traditional students, as well as new insurance agency employees.  Target date for release of new program is January, 2022.

Congratulations to our most recent high school scholarship winners, and Elliott Memorial scholarship winner: 
Linder Memorial Scholarship:
  • Michael Anderson
Jacupke Memorial Scholarship:
  • Thomas Pfeiffer
IIA of Omaha Scholarship:
  • Claire Harrison
IIA of Lincoln Scholarships:
  • Kaitlyn Meints
  • Brett Burchett
Elliott Memorial Scholarship:
  • Bailey Snow